Glitter Pink Ribbon

its been a while

fri 27 sep
Sorry i haven't been updating my site (# ̄ω ̄),i have been pretty busy with school and i have been feeling sick for a while.Nothing really happen these past few days,it has been the same like it has always been.I also have been given some assessed coursework that i have to complete (¬_¬). I didnt go to school on monday but i did go on tuesday and wednesday though,which is good at least ( ᵔ ⩊ ᵔ ).On wednesday,i had two assessed practicals and they went pretty well. One was about chromatography the other was making our own bacterial slides then measure them using a microscope and it went pretty well. I also finally managed to talk to someone ( = ⩊ = ).Anyways,i have no idea what to write anymore..i guess i will end it here.

normal day

fri 13 sep

Nothing really happen today..i didnt do anything important,i just did what i do daily which is nothing.I need to catch up with some homework which i will being doing tomorrow.Well i had collage this week, it wasnt anything interesting,rather i have been more alone these past few weeks.I didnt manage to make..well any friends and i didnt talk to anyone barely.It would be nice to have company throughout the school year however i dont mind spending it alone.I dont get to see my friends from my past school aswell since we both have different timetables even though we have similar courses,which is pretty sad but its what it is.Being alone can be peaceful sometimes but feeling it is the worst.Its not any special experience,i dont talk to that much people general or barely.It was always hard for me to form a meaningful friendship with anyone,i dont even know how i managed to make friends in the end.

a nice day

wed 4 sep

Well today i started my first lessons at collage and it was pretty nice...( ̄ω ̄)..it was really nice learning something after so long especially science. I had to come early today and was late in my first day.. (O_O;) well not really only by a bit since there was bus diversion which took a longer route to get where i needed to go,but no worries since i wasnt the only one aswell and the lesson didnt start yet.The teacher explained the units she was teaching us and then started the lesson,I had chemistry in the morning..how nice is that? it was break afterwards and i went outside,the breeze was pretty nice and spent it alone for a bit but it didnt take long for my friends to come to their lessons which was around where my break ended.I had chemistry again for two hours but most of it we didnt spend learning..the teacher was just cheacking what we wanted to do for university ( ̄ω ̄; ) so some of us can change to the other course if it didnt match with what we wanted to do,which took a while.After that i had a another break where i just met up with my friends and then waited for the next lesson.This time i had a biology and we done a practical which was nice ,it wasnt anything too complex which make sense since its the first lesson..just something a done a lot during gcses and before that aswell..just had to draw a cell from a microscope we set up.That was the last lesson for the day and then i stayed with my friends for a while after that i went home.I have a four day rest until my next lesson which is nice (´• ω •`) ♡,enough writing for now.

first day

tue 3 sep

Yesterday was my first day of collage..well it was a induction day,just to get to know the school,teachers,course and try make friends ( ̄ω ̄; ) and i really disliked it.The school is nice and all the teachers seem too but i didnt even manage to talk to anyone expect for my friends from my past school and the girl sitting next to me..well we were forced to talk to eachother and it didnt really take off after that,we went slient afterwards and i didnt talk to anyone after that.It seems that the boys in my class (at the time) managed to friend eachother so quickly and talked to eachother all the way through about almost everything,like they were long life friends..i wish it was that easy for me...i am truly such a loser (。T ω T。).The two girls next to me were also the same..i really felt alone,but i dont really care.I only enrolled to study and go university and was never intrested in making friends so i dont mind spending most of the days alone ╮( ̄ω ̄;)╭.I spent the rest of the time looking at the posters set up in the classroom and just listening to the teacher talking about the course and the collage.I was so glad when it was done it was really dull and the teacher didnt even give a tour of the school which made it harder to navigate the school.Anyways...my timetable starts tomorrow,i will try talk about it tomorrow this is it for now.