Glitter Pink Ribbon

nothing left

sun 6 oct

First blog entry of october (* ^ ω ^).Well...these past few days i haven't being doing much expect doing my coursework and schoolwork which is nice and of course spending the rest playing videogames. I didnt spend this whole week playing anything sadly (; ̄Д ̄) due to my long coursework..However i did spend these last two days doing so..i played resident evil 4, its the only resident evil game i have on my steam account..i play the rest of the games on my ps3,i just prefer to play on my laptop however, my laptop cant run all games so i use my ps3 for that. I can only play the original game to the 6th release of the game and all in between.But i am sad that i am unable to play the 7th game.It seems pretty cool,I have only seen a walkthrough. I think Ethan winters is my favourite resident evil character for sure..the way he sacrificed himself for his daughter in the 8th game was pretty sad (〒﹏〒). I know that most resident evil fans prefer leon mostly since hes more experience but ethan is pretty cool as well. I think that the fact hes not experienced creates more funnier scenes in the game.I also got bored and played half life 2 lost coast..and i really enjoyed it and i wish that i was able to experience it longer. The game was created to demonstrate the rendering abilities of the source engine and comes free with your copy of half life 2 on steam. I like how this game puts you into the action once you start the game with a simple task that you have to complete..but what i liked the most was the map and the level desgin, it was really nice,everything about it..i also like how it is set in a seaside town. It would of been nice if this level was added to the actual game.I dont know why but this game left me feeling melancholy..i think its beacuse you spend this short game alone,it kind of made me realise how alone i am truly..i felt really alone that day..and also theres some type of fuzziness throughout the game,the fisherman in the game also exclaims to gordon freeman(the main protagonist of the half-life series) that hes is getting "all fuzzy round the edges"..a familiar place with a familiar feeling,no wonder i felt the way i did,i will probably play this game over and over again until i get bored of it.I think talk about my loneliness a bit too much throughout my blog entries lol (¬_¬).I think its good sometimes to write about how you feel but not always in depth because this is a public blog after all ( ̄ω ̄;).I only write this blog for myself honestly,its fun to write sometimes and has helped me improve my writing.Anyways,thats it for now..i have college tomorrow and i will try write about my day tomorrow if i have time..,bye for now and i wish the best to whoever is reading this ( ̄ω ̄)/